Northglenn Arts Staff

Michael Stricker

Arts, Culture and Community Manager | NAHF Director | 303.450.8727 | mstricker@northglenn.org

Patrick Berger

Theatre Production Supervisor | 303.450.8966 | pberger@northglenn.org

Forest Fowler

Assistant Technical Director | 303.450.8910 | ffowler@northglenn.org

Kimberly Jongejan

Cultural Programs Coordinator | NYT Director | 303.450.8785 | kjongejan@northglenn.org

Candice Marchese-Duke

Patron Services Coordinator  | 303.450.8846 | cmarchese@northglenn.org

Violet Mitchell

Patron Services Representative | 303.450.8888 | vmitchell@northglenn.org

Zahra Murad

Patron Services Representatives | 303.450.8888 | zmurad@northglenn.org

Christopher Waller

Technical Director | 303.450.8726 | cwaller@northglenn.org

We are located at

Northglenn Arts
1 E. Memorial Parkway
Northglenn, CO 80233
303.450.8888